Navn: Rolle: mobil e-post
Odd Skogen Sportslig leder senior 97422619 odd_skogen@hotmail.com
D1
Charlotte Kristiansen trener 92812299 Charlotte_EK8@hotmail.com
Jannicke  Bye ass trener 95992757  
Kristin Kihle Andersen lagleder 92834687
D2
trond erik hansen trener 97121087 trerha@hotmail.com
tonje rundbråten lagleder 48027356
Jarle Hildeskår Sp.leder yngre 90115489 jarlehhi@hotmail.com
Jenter født 2001
Svein Grøterud Trener 95174480 svegr@online.no
Cathrine Berget Bottolfs Lagleder 92808373 cbottolfs@gmail.com
Jenter født 02/03
Odd Skogen Trener 97422619 odd.skogen@hotmail.com
Jørn Larsen Trener 48210043 j75larsen@gmail.com
Grethe Aasen Larsen Lagleder 41212538 g72larsen@gmail.com
Trine-Lise Larsen  Østebø Lagleder 90681369 trineliseostebo@hotmail.com
Jenter født 2004
Magnus Smedsrud Trener 93448588 magnus@noreheim.no
Gry Dokke lagleder 95180158 gry.dokken@gmail.com
Toril Søtvik lagleder 97039865  
Jenter født 2005
Trude Arnesen Trener 91708259 trudeolaf@yahoo.no
Julie Tandberg Trener 95936469 julietandberg@outlook.com
Jenter født 2006
Camilla Lorenz Kristoffersen Trener 48061612 clkristoffersen@gmail.com
Rune Flattum Trener 91742516 flattis74@hotmail.com
Cecilie Sandquist Lagleder 95841607 ceciliehs@hotmail.com
Jenter født 2007
Eli Hellerud Trener 97796601 elihellerud@gmail.com
Linn Thon Trener 97721107 linn.thon@modum.kommune.no
Renathe Synstelien Trener 95974026 renathe_synstelien@hotmail.com
Gutter/ Jenter født 2008
Jarle Hildeskår Trener 90115489 jarlehhi@hotmail.com
Julie Hildeskår Trener 97607122 julie_moen@hotmail.com
Ann Kristin Salvesen Lagleder 91552371 annkristinsalvesen@gmail.com
Gutter født 2009 Gutter
Cecilie B Ellingsen Trener 95790881 cecilie_@msn.com
Liz S Brandteborg Lagleder 95128823 liz_solh@hotmail.com
Jenter født 2009
Camilla Lorenz Kristoffersen Trener 48061612 clkristoffersen@gmail.com
Rune Flattum Trener 91742516 flattis74@hotmail.com
Gutter jenter født 2010
Jeanette Lilleås Trener 45805837 lilleaas11@live.no
Gutter/Jenter født 2011
Uavklart  
Gutter/Jenter født 2012
Cecilie B Ellingsen Trener 95790881 cecilie_@msn.com