Stig-ivan Larsen Sportslig leder 90776164 stig_ivan@hotmail.com
D1
Thorbjørn Hansen Hovedtrener 94136830 thorbjorn.steinberg@live.no
Per EivindLøvdal Keeper trener 91100450 pe-loevd@online.no
Stig-ivan Larsen Hj.trener 90776164 stig_ivan@hotmail.com
Kristin Kihle Andersen Lagleder 92834687 kristin.kihle.andersen@modum.kommune.no
D2
Eli Hellerud Trener 97796601 elihellerud@gmail.com
Monica Hals Trener 99206356 monica.hals@isachsenas.no
Kjersti Holm Lagleder 41225840 kje.holm@live.no
D3
Jorun Karlsen Trener 48110563 jorunn.karlsen@eltelsonnico.no
Tonje Rundbråten Lagleder 48027356 tcoinsjve@hotmail.com
J-00
Stig-ivan Larsen Trener 90776164 stig_ivan@hotmail.com
Sunni Grøndal Aamodt Lagleder 91358414 sga@sp.no
Lena Jakobsen Lagleder 90936593 lenajx@gmail.com
Jarle Hildeskår Sp.leder yngre 90115489 jarlehhi@hotmail.com
J-01
Cato Østenengen Trener 90776164 catoost@hotmail.com
Christina Krog Trener
Martin Lehmann Lagleder 97788005 post@martinsmaskinservice.no
Tove Regine G Lehmann Lagleder 90853873 tove.regine@martinsmaskinservice.no
Cecilie Solheim Lagleder 91375094 cs@modumktv.no
J-01/02/03
Adm. av J-02/03
J-02/03
Odd Skogen Trener 97422619 odd.skogen@hotmail.com
Jørn Larsen Trener 48210043 j75larsen@gmail.com
Grethe Aasen Larsen Lagleder 41212538 g72larsen@gmail.com
Trine-Lise Larsen  Østebø Lagleder 90681369 trineliseostebo@hotmail.com
J-04
Magnus Smedsrud Trener 93448588 magnus@noreheim.no
Mariann Raaen Trener 99245598 mariann.raaen@hotmail.no
J-05
Trude Arnesen Trener 91708259 trudeolaf@yahoo.no
Vegard Jelstad Lagleder 90415097 vj@eke.no
Julie Tandberg Lagleder
J-06
Camilla Lorenz Kristoffersen Trener 48061612 clkristoffersen@gmail.com
Rune Flattum Trener 91742516 flattis74@hotmail.com
Cecilie Sandquist Lagleder 95841607 ceciliehs@hotmail.com
J-07
Eli Hellerud Trener 97796601 elihellerud@gmail.com
Linn Thon Trener 97721107 linn.thon@modum.kommune.no
Renathe Synstelien Trener 95974026 renathe_synstelien@hotmail.com
B-08
Jarle Hildeskår Trener 90115489 jarlehhi@hotmail.com
Julie Hildeskår Trener 97607122 julie_moen@hotmail.com
Ann Kristin Salvesen Lagleder 91552371 annkristinsalvesen@gmail.com
B-09 Gutter
Cecilie B Ellingsen Trener 95790881 cecilie_@msn.com
Liz S Brandteborg Lagleder 95128823 liz_solh@hotmail.com
B-09 Jenter
Camilla Lorenz Kristoffersen Trener 48061612 clkristoffersen@gmail.com
Rune Flattum Trener 91742516 flattis74@hotmail.com
B-10
Jeanette Lilleås Trener 45805837 lilleaas11@live.no
Monica Solbakken Trener
B-11
Jarle Hildeskår Trener 90115489 jarlehhi@hotmail.com
B-12/13
Cecilie B Ellingsen Trener 95790881 cecilie_@msn.com