Håndballgruppas organisering Navn Telefon Mail
Leder Aina Tandberg 98655315 ai-oeste@online.no
N.leder  
Sekretær Tonje Rundbråten 48027356 tcoinsjve@hotmail.com
Kasserer Svein Grøterud 95174480 svegr@online.no
Økonomi Johansen Per Morten 91888945 per.morten@foodtech.no
Styremedlem Vidar Kjemperud 98215789 vkjemperud@mil.no
Styremedlem Eli Hellerud 97796601 elihellerud@gmail.com
Sportslig leder senior Stig Ivan Larsen 90776164 stig_ivan@hotmail.com
Sportslig leder yngre Jarle Hildesgård 90115489 jarlehhi@hotmail.com
Kiosk Unn Flattum 99354290 unnflattum@hotmail.com
Matrialforv. Holm Kjersti 41225840 kje.holm@live.no
Dugnader og Kiosk Inger Paulsen 45612233 kesanen2403@gmail.com
Dommer kontakt Odd Skogen 97422619 odd_skogen@hotmail.com
Beach leder Odd Skogen 97422619 odd_skogen@hotmail.com
Utleie klubbhuset Ingjerd Gulestøl 47760083